Support Team » Instructional Team

Instructional Team

Position  Name Email Address Telephone Number
Special Education Teacher Chee-Ah Thao cthao@cuhsd.org 408-371-0960 x 2913
Special Education Teacher Danielle Gutierrez dgutierrez@cuhsd.org  408-371-0960 x 2912
Special Education Teacher Iris Garcia igarcia@cuhsd.org  
Special Education Teacher Marie-Julie Murray mmurray@cuhsd.org  
Special Education Teacher Michael Dickey mdickey@cuhsd.org  
Paraeducator  Agnes Guthier aguthier@cuhsd.org  
Paraeducator  Dea Tabili dtabili@cuhsd.org  
Paraeducator  Eric Wilson  ewilson@cuhsd.org  
Paraeducator  Fatuma Ghella fghella@cuhsd.org  
Paraeducator  Juan Pablo Villanueva-Ramirez jvillanueva@cuhsd.org  
Paraeducator  Gavin LaMar alamar@cuhsd.org  
Paraeducator  Kara Moreno kmoreno@cuhsd.org  
Paraeducator Rosemarie Loiacono rloiaconno  
Paraeducator  Shelley Raab sraab@cuhsd.org  
Paraeducator Taylor Staton tstaton@cuhsd.org  
Paraeducator Yvette Chavez ychavez@cuhsd.org  
Paraeducator Yuliya Kozinets ykozinets@cuhsd.org